Thrifty Find Thursday

image

I picked up this Soprano dress from a new thrift store called Two Friends Closet on St. Pete Beach. I got it for $13 and I think it’s really on trend right now. I like to mix it up with different kinds of belts and accessories. It’s super comfy and can be casual or more dressy. I’m kind of in love with it. What do you guys think of it?

About CraftyMaddi

I combat being bored and broke with being crafty and thrifty. I'm a self proclaimed beach bum from Florida who loves animals, football and pina coladas. I like to upcycle, refurbish and create. I make jewelry, knit and super glue stuff together. =) Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Thrifty Thursday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

